Zehnder’s Splash Village Hotel and Water Park | Water Park Schedule | Frankenmuth, MI | Zehnder's of Frankenmuth

WATERPARK DAY PASS SCHEDULE

***Please book online or call (844) 207-7309 in advance for day pass reservations. Admission is limited, please reserve your spot now.***

Park Hours Are Subject To Change. Will open for group business as needed. Elf Hollow Cafe hours and Arcade hours vary with waterpark hours. Half Day passes are good from 10 a.m. until 3 p.m. or from 4 p.m. until 9 pm. 2019 Full day passes are good 10 a.m. until 9 p.m. Saturdays are $48 for a full day pass and $40 for a half day pass. Holiday and break periods are $52 for a full day pass and $45 for a half day pass.

Reservations are recommended, please book online or call (844) 207-7309. Park hours and day pass prices are subject to change and we recommend that you visit our Waterpark Schedule below for exact hours of operation.*All waterpark day pass prices are per person



Book Online
Please note that the original waterpark (Splash Park) is undergoing improvements during your stay and we wanted to make you aware prior to your arrival. While the newest waterpark, the Atrium Park will remain open, the Splash Park will be closed on the following days:

• Mon., April 22 through Thurs. April 25 (opening Fri., April 26 at 12 noon)
• Mon., April 29 through Thurs., May 2 (opening Fri., May 3 at 9 am)
• Mon., May 6 through Thurs., May 9 (opening Fri., May 10 at 9 am)
• Mon., May 13 through Thurs., May 16 (opening Fri., May 17 at 9 am)
• Mon., May 20 through Thurs., May 23 (opening Fri., May 24 at 9 am)
• Tues., May 28 through Thurs., May 30 (opening Fri., May 31 at 9 am)

Please call (800) 863-7999 for more information or visit the link below:
Splashtastic Improvements